diff snapshots befor start file transfer #11
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
to speed up the sync with remote targets, the local snapshots shall be compared and only changed files are compared and transferred remote.